Search
Close

Upcoming Events

AEG Presents
A Touch of the Beat Tour

The Brummies

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

renforshort, Games We Play

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Art Of Joy Tour

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Anxious

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour 2022

Forest Blakk

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
SiriusXM Octane
Remade in Misery Tour

From Ashes To New, Rain City Drive, Wolves at the Gate

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Not My First Rodeo Tour

Skeez

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
CTRL+ALT+DEL Tour

Don Broco, Point North, Garzi

Sun, Aug 14, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Zombie Tour

Stray From The Path, Dying Wish

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Summer Tour 2022

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Bay Strikes Back Tour

Exodus, Death Angel

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 6:50 PM
90.9 The Bridge & AEG Presents

Ryley Walker

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

BANQUET EVENTS

WEDDINGS

CORPORATE EVENTS

GALAS

Just Added

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay up to date on new shows and events at The Truman!

SIGN UP

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

Twitter Follow

Marathon Live