Search
Close

Upcoming Events

AEG Presents

Faux Real

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Benefiting Shelter KC

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 Show 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Rage Room Tour

Versa, Drinkurwater

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Stick Season Tour

Jack Van Cleaf

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ain't No Better Place Tour

Dylan Schneider

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Spinning the Truth Around Tour

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Hum Goes On Forever Tour

Hot Mulligan, Carly Cosgrove

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
Premier Productions
The Cannonballers Tour

little image

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Comfortable Enough Tour

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Thrones Of Blood US Tour

Level Up, Benda, Vastive

Tue, Apr 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
20 Year Anniversary Tour

The Devil Wears Prada, Bleed From Within

Sun, Apr 23, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Fun While It Lasted Tour

Em Beihold

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents: An Evening With

Tue, May 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Lola Tour

Husbands

Tue, Aug 1, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Adam Doleac

TBD

BANQUET EVENTS

WEDDINGS

CORPORATE EVENTS

GALAS

Just Added

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay up to date on new shows and events at The Truman!

SIGN UP

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

Twitter Follow

Marathon Live