Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Hosted by: Aaron Naylor & Dayton Bissett

Jordin Silver, Jaron Myers, Ameerah Sanders, Susanna Lee

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Possession Tour

Fri, May 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
KC Rocks
A Benefit for Make-A-Wish® Missouri & Kansas

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
90.9 The Bridge & AEG Presents

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Harmony House Tour

Arlie

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional Tour

nothing,nowhere. & Heart Attack Man

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Wrecks

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents: An Evening With

Tue, May 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz & AEG Presents
The Dreamland Tour

Sure Sure

TBD
AEG Presents
I Ain't Doin It

TBD
AEG Presents
The Versatile Tour

TBD
AEG Presents

TBD