Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Updown Nightlife & Fifth Avenue Presents

Sun, Jun 27, 2021 Show 3:00 PM
Borda Productions presents

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Amplify Culture presents

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Zero 9:36, BRKN LOVE

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Troubadour of Troubled Souls Tour

Brianna Harness, Caitlynne Curtis

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shakey Graves Was Here

Tré Burt

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Below Tour

Wage War, Dragged Under

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Hope - Nostalgia Fall Tour

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Time Machine Tour

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Going Hunting Tour

Magic Sword, Tallah

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
90.9 The Bridge & AEG Presents

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Cheers! To a Tour

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents: I Ain't Doin It
The Age Gap Tour

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Three Pianos Tour

Zac Clark

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Leveler 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fit For A King, Erra, Like Moths to Flames

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sam Weber

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Johnnyswim Show

Katelyn Tarver

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Pipeline Productions
Last Tour

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Harmony House Tour

Arlie

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Rainbow Dreamland Tour

Valley

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Beautiful Liar Tour

Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Magic Beans

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Life Support Tour

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Good 2 Be Back Tour

Khai Dreams, Public Library Commute

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Conversations with Loverboy

Cannons

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional Tour

nothing,nowhere. & Heart Attack Man

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
A Night Out On Earth Tour

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
I Was / I Am Tour

Blake Rose

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Christian Leave

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Baptize Tour

Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Wrecks

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
A Touch of the Beat Tour

Thu, Apr 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Souvenir Tour

Sun, May 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents: An Evening With

Tue, May 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM